Archangel Gabriel is Calling YOU to Shine Brightly ~ Angel Master Class

Events > 2016 > December > Archangel Gabriel is Calling YOU to Shine Brightly ~ Angel Master Class

About this event:


Sign up to get Access. Attend from Everywhere by Internet!

Join Kimberly Marooney for this LIVE Angel Master Class to hear how Angel Gabriel is Calling You to Shine Brightly!

You will discover:

  • 3 Ways Archangel Gabriel is calling you to Shine Brightly
  • How to SAY YES! to your Angels so you can Play BIG!
  • Your Soul Calling to Change to World by becoming the Angel that you ARE!

We will get lifted up on wings of the angels in meditation and Kimberly will take callers for Angel Readings! Best of all, we are using Zoom so you can see Kimberly! And we will be able to see you, too, if you are one of the lucky few who get an Angel Reading.

You won’t want to miss this powerful experience of connection and guidance!

Earth Angel Kimberly

Earth Angel Kimberly

Thursday, December 1st
1:00 pm Pacific Time
4:00 pm Eastern Time
9:00 pm  GMT

See that Pop Over box on your screen? Sign up now to get access to the Master Class!

Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.